GCO Staff - The General Convention of The Episcopal Church

GCO Staff

The Staff of the Executive Office of the General Convention

 

The Rev. Canon Michael Barlowe, D.D.
Executive Officer of the General Convention
mbarlowe@episcopalchurch.org
(212) 922-5184

 

Ms. Betsey Bell
Executive Assistant to the Executive Officer
bbell@episcopalchurch.org
(212) 716-6205

 

The Rev. Carrie Combs
Legislative Data Specialist
ccombs@episcopalchurch.org
 

 

Ms. Iris DiLeonardo
Data Specialist and Meetings Assistant
idileonardo@episcopalchurch.org
(212) 716-6017

 

Mr. Patrick Haizel
Deputy for Administration and Operations
phaizel@episcopalchurch.org
(212) 716-6046

 

The Rev. Molly F. James, Ph.D.
Deputy Executive Officer of the General Convention
mjames@episcopalchurch.org
(212) 716-6048

 

Ms. Brittney Laws
Meeting Coordinator
blaws@episcopalchurch.org
(212) 716-6096

 

Ms. Jennifer Mendez
Administrative and Language Specialist
jengonzalez@episcopalchurch.org
(212) 716-6087

 

Mr. Brian Murray
Governance Technology Specialist
bmurray@episcopalchurch.org
(212) 716-6329

 

Ms. Fiona Nieman, CMP
Deputy for Convention and Meeting Planning
fnieman@episcopalchurch.org
(212) 716-6157

 

Ms. Twila Rios
Manager of Digital Information Systems
trios@episcopalchurch.org
(212) 716-6141